The Billy Davis Insurance Group IconThe Billy Davis Insurance Group

5544 Broadway, Merrillville

5.0 36 reviews

  • Avatar Tim Fast ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great people to work with.
  • Avatar Lizzett M ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Received the best quote around for a first time home buyer!! Thank you so much!
  • Avatar Martin Wong ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was shopping around for auto/home insurance and came across the Billy Davis Insurance Group. They offer insurance from a wide variety of companies and are incredibly quick to respond. They're also very helpful in providing guidance … More for first-time shoppers and advice as well! I highly recommend them. If you're looking for a quote or a change in insurance, ask for Tatti Albano!
  • Avatar Quinn-lee Ralph ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Edgar Rivera ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Best customer service experience!!! Thank you Mr. Davis
  • Avatar Jesus Recio ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional. Very reasonable rates. Full of great advice. Always a pleasure to speak to. Thank you! We highly recommend!
  • Avatar Lisa Shontz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I first contacted The Billy Davis Group when we purchased a house about three years ago. He searched for an insurance provider that fit into our budget. This led to insuring our autos too. Then eventually a boat. He's prompt when replying … More to emails and finds the information we need.
  • Avatar Bill Did It ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional! Was able to get fantastic Auto and Home insurance for less than I was currently paying. I would recommend Billy Davis to anyone needing insurance, he will go the extra mile for you!
  • Avatar Teddy Fox ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent service! Reputable companies with discounted rates. I highly recommend Billy Davis Insurance.
  • Avatar cat Weaver ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great insurance Agency been with him for years
  • Avatar Anthonia McWhorter ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Prompt services in emergency time. I'm will please with Billy Davis Insurance.
  • Avatar Mind of Majeek ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Billy is a true professional and is very fair in his price quoting...
  • Avatar juanita fowler ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Billy was recommended to me by a co-worker and he is amazing and Price is awesome thank you Billy
  • Avatar Susan Hayes ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Erwin Flowers ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    When dealing with insurance companies response time is the deciding factor. The Billy Davis Insurance Group excels in this factor. There is no need to look any further!!
  • Avatar Donald Hicks ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Having insurance is a must, having Billy Davis as my agent and working with is office staff makes it painless. What can you say when you have a five star agent.
  • Avatar Lakeisha Wortham ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Awesome professional service he was my first insurance agent in Indiana over 11 years ago I have move cities and I still intrust all my properties to BDIG!!!!!!! The best in the city.
  • Avatar Greg Tribble ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Billy Davis does a spectacular job. I would recommend his service for the best insurance company that will make sure customers are 100% satisfied.
  • Avatar Makecia Jones ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was really pleased with the customer service. He found me great reasonably priced insurance and was very professional. He went above and beyond to help me out and I would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Quenton Richardson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have been a customer of The Billy Davis Insurance Group for almost 3 years and my experience has been excellent! The customer service I receive consistently exceeds my expectations and I have great coverage for a great price. No complaints … More here.
  • Avatar Buddy Medley ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great guy and comes off as being a man that cares more about getting you the best rate that fits your needs over it just being about him making money off of you. I understand it’s a business but he makes you feel like family. I urge all … More to give this place a chance at gaining your business.you won’t be disappointed.
  • Avatar Scott Sloan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    When I reached out to the Billy Davis Group for an insurance quote, they were fast, they were less expensive, but to my surprise they offered a better quality of service than I was currently getting while paying more money. Everyone that … More I spoke with was friendly and courteous. And if I had a question, I got an answer sooner than later. This in particular was very important to me. I do not have an insurance background and don't understand the majority of the jargon. So many times in the past, I've had insurance "professionals" trying to sell me information without explaining what I was getting. That was not the case hereI'm really pleased with making the switch over to the Billy Davis Group.
  • Avatar Donnelle Barnes ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I recently have insurance thru this company and its nice and its affordable and the customer service was great and they helped me with lowering my bill
  • Avatar TaAsia Davis ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Grate service, very informative, very helpful, helped me get a really low rate on my car insurance.
  • Avatar shamika goff ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Excellent service, saved me a lot of money. I would definitely refer friends and family to him.
  • Avatar Lisa Crabtree ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Brittany Sanders ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very Excellent Service and Very Helpful !! Thanks Billy and Tasia!!!
  • Avatar lamont fields ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Lafayetta Jones ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very good service
  • Avatar Dezi James ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Anna Feliciano ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I was found an insurance policy through this company at a great rate that no other company was offering. Very thankful I ran into this company.
  • Avatar Christal Luster ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Very easy to work with, simple process.
  • Avatar Shauntell Lawrence ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have been with The Billy Davis Insurance Group for over 6 years to take care of my home, auto insurance, and business needs! I really appreciate the superior timeliness of response, customer service and professionalism this firm provides … More to its clients. The BDIG not only responds to request etc. but also gives proactive educational information for clients through social media to cover insurance related situations for home, auto and work! I definitely recommend BDIG for all of your insurance needs.
  • Avatar Tatiana mcduffie ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Alaysia Macarthy ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar K Skracth ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Great service and awesome rates. Mr. Davis was great in helping me find insurance for my home at a rate that did not leave me with empty pockets each month.